Pride Events 2024


Check out the events below to find local pride events happening in your area. To add your event, email carolyn.wahlskog@youth-outlook.org.

Youth Outlook Drop-In Center Events:


Save the Date: Naperville Drop-In Center’s Annual Pride and Performance Ball is June 4, 2024 from 6-9PM


Save the Date: Youth Outlook and PFLAG DuPage’s Annual LGBTQ+ Youth and Family Picnic is Saturday, August 24th from 2:00-6:00PM in Naperville.


Community Partner Pride Events:


Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 3:00-7:00PM:

Community Pride Event at Maine South High School


Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 11:00-1:00PM

Rockford Area Pride Parade 2024


Saturday, June 1, 2024 starting at 11:00AM:

Elgin Pride Parade


Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 11:00AM:

Buffalo Grove Pride Parade


Sunday, June 2, 2024 from 12:00-3:00PM:

Lombard Family Pride Fest


Friday, June 7, 2024, Time TBA

Homewood Flossmoor Pride


Saturday, June 8, 2024 starting a 10:00AM:

Ottawa Pride Parade and Ottawa Family Pride Fest


Saturday, June 8, 2024 from 12:00-3:30PM:

Equality Downers Grove Pride Picnic


Sunday, June 9, 2024 starting around 11:00AM:

Aurora Pride Parade and Market


Saturday, June 15, 2024, Time TBA:

Hawthorn Mall Pride Fest


Saturday, June 16, 2024 from 10:00-10:00PM:

Dixon Pride Fest


Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 3:30-8:45PM

DeKalb Pride Fest


Thursday, June 20, 2024, time TBA:

Romeoville Pride


Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 6:00-8:00PM

Pride in Park Ridge


Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 10:30-2:30PM

Elk Grove Village Pride


Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 12:00-4:00PM

Elmhurst Family Pride Fest


Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 2:00-4:00PM:

Warrenville Library Family Pride Event


Saturday, June 29th from 2:00-7:00PM:

Northwest Pride Fest at Trickster Gallery


Saturday, July 20th from 10:00-10:00PM:

River City Pride Fest in Peoria


Saturday, July 27, 2024, time TBA:

Bolingbrook Pride Fest


Saturday, September 14, 2024, time TBA:

Naper Pride Fest


Saturday, September 21, 2024, time TBA:

Joliet Pride Network Pride Fest